TODAY…..

I have never been much of a “goal” person, I don’t write my goals down, I don’t think about them, I really just am not much of a goal person. I #WANT to be, I #NEED to be, and I am changing that about myself. TODAY I am going to start writing down my goals for the next day, praying about them, asking God to go before me, and then starting my day off WITH GOD!

I have big dreams, and HUGE goals for myself and for my family! I want to be able to retire my husband so that he can paint full time, he is AMAZING check out his art work
http://www.visionsofvictors.com HE IS AMAZING!!! So I want him to be able to do that full time instead of working where he is right now. He doesn’t hate what he does, but it’s not his passion and we all need to be doing what we are passionate about, right? If not, then what is the purpose of God making us with desires in our hearts?

I want to work from home, I want to do my IT Works business FULL time at home, I want to be able to #SING full time!!! I want to be able to get out with my band and TOUR and tell the world about Jesus Christ, and help other people. I don’t want to be tired at the end of the day so when I get home from work that all I do is want to go home and sit on the couch to rest. I have a vision and I want to use the gift that God has given me for HIS glory, to sing about #HIM!!!! I need to start writing again, Maybe I will start writing a bit on here to see if I can get some feedback!

Today I am changing who I am. I, now going forward, am going to be a GOAL person. I will set goals, and I WILL achieve them. I declare today that I will achieve my DREAMS!!!! I will STRIVE to reach my goals…

“Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a huge crowd of witnesses to the life of faith, let us strip off every weight that slows us down, especially the sin that so easily trips us up. And let us run with perseverance the race God has marked out for us” Hebrews 12:1Image 

Leave a Reply

